Cursed

http://www.mp3lyrics.org/lqZy
Disturbed The Curse Lyrics:
Marked for demolition, I’m
Just a time bomb ticking inside
No hope for the hopeless,
I can see the pieces all laid out in front of me

No point even asking why
Couldn’t help even if you tried
Step aside or you might just
be the next contestant
To feel the Brutality!

Devastation, Obliteration
Are on to the point of Exacerbation
There’s no explaining my situation,
Now why does this shit keep happening to me?

I’ve held on too long just to let it go now,
Will my inner strength get me through it some how
Defying the curse that has taken hold
Never surrender,
I’ll never be overcome!

Too dark for forgiveness, I
Can’t seem to do anything right
When I try to rebuild I see my humble shelter
Just fall to the ground again

Object of an evil eye,
No point to let anyone try
Take heed my friend lest you be torn asunder
Like all that’s become of me

Decimation, Disintegration
Now beyond the point of imagination,
There’s no explaining my situation
Now why does this shit keep happening to me?

I’ve held on too long just to let it go now,
Will my inner strength get me through it some how
Defying the curse that has taken hold
Never surrender,
I’ll never be overcome!

I’ve held on too long just to let it go now,
Will my inner strength get me through it some how
Defying the curse that has taken hold
Never surrender,
I’ll never be overcome!

I’ve held on too long just to let it go now,
Will my inner strength get me through it some how
Defying the curse that has taken hold
Never surrender,
I’ll never be overcome!

3 Responses to “Cursed”

  1. I prefer this one.

    Another mission
    The powers have called me away
    Another time
    To carry my colors again
    My motivation
    An oath I’ve sworn to defend
    To win the honor
    Of coming back home again
    No explanation
    Will matter after we begin
    Unlock the dark destroyer that’s buried within
    My true vocation
    And now my unfortunate friend
    You will discover
    A war you’re unable to win

    I’ll have you know
    That I’ve become…

    Indestructible
    Determination that is incorruptible
    From the other side
    A terror to behold
    Annihilation will be unavoidable
    Every broken enemy will know
    That their opponent had to be invincible
    Take a last look around while you’re alive
    I’m an indestructible Master of War!

  2. theeriver Says:

    Yeah I really like that song too. It’s good to PvP to that song.

  3. I really like Disturbed I like most of the songs I’ve heard by them. Great songs, excellent band, and they do make a few songs that are good to use while you PvP.

Leave a Reply

