Metallica Concert

I’m looking forward to a Metallica Concert on Tuesday, which will be good.  I hope it goes well, I haven’t had much luck with Metallica. Back in the far distant past me, and a few friends wanted Metallica tickets badly,  this was way before the internet was the booming success it is now. You had to actually wait at the ticket master location, sometimes all night. So me and my friends were the only ones there, we spent the night, and we walked up to the door at 8am. Cool were going to get tickets.

Then a mob of people started walking up to us.  Their “leader”  said they had to wait somewhere else because of the police told them to, and they had some sort of line list. I told them that was a shame, but we were in line first.   Well I was in this guys face, he was in mine. It was about to get real ugly. I don’t think they liked it when I said “Take your list and shove it up your mothers ass.”  Then my friends started to drag me away. The chicken shits that they were.

Yeah I would got my ass kicked by the hundreds of people, but I promise you 4 or 5 of them would of been worse off then me.  I was so angry, I think I was frothing at the mouth literally, screaming obscenities that would make a crack whore blush, so angry in fact I was about to go back by myself and get some retribution.

So I never did get to see Metallica,  I hope I get to see them this time.

8 Responses to “Metallica Concert”

  1. You know what would make you feel just as good as seeing Metallica live? Reactivating your facebook, that is what.

  2. It’s done, I reactivated this morning. Ya whiny biotch!

  3. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!! Now Mike will have 17 friends!

    Have fun at Metallica. I’ve heard that a lot of people we know are going. Should be a good time.

  4. Send me an invite, I don’t see you on any of the searches.

  5. Ummm… liar! The only Faceboook profile you have is one created in 2007 that says you like both men and women. Is that the one you are using?

  6. That the one where Mike is dressed like Britney Spears? I can’t access Facebook at work. Well I could but it looks bad if IT gets in trouble for breaking their own rules. I’ll get ya when I get home.

  7. I want to be your friends, suckers. Hit me up.

  8. The email that I have for you didn’t register to anyone. Did you have another one?

Leave a Reply

