Bye Rod

Ya Douchebag!!!

Back in 2002 when our illustrious ex-governor took over, he did a series of cutbacks, one of them was to my University where I worked at. These cutbacks led to a few layoffs. One of these was me.

I loved working at GSU, sure the pay sucked, but the benefits were good. I got a asston of vacation, most of all I liked the people. Well most of them anyway. I kept the job for 6 years, even when better opportunities came about. I turned them down, thinking I got a job for life.

Boy was I wrong.  Thats good, Karma is a bitch. Hey Rod, let me know how Unemployment line is, and tell them I said hi!.

Leave a Reply

