To my friends

I just found out some friends lost their father. If there was something I could say to ease their pain I would. I will not mention names, but they know who they are, and that my heart is with them. I had the honor to meet the man at my friends bachelors party, laughing, joking, and just having fun.  He was a good man, and the world is a darker place.

3 Responses to “To my friends”

  1. River, I think that is a very nice tribute. My thoughts and prayers are with them also.

  2. white chocolate Says:

    MY THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS ALSO GO OUT TO THEM

    LOVE,
    HYPE

  3. River- This is seriously one of the nicest things anyone has said about this whole thing. We really appreciate your kind words. My cup runneth over with appreciation for friends like you in our lives. It’s funny because I am learning that the peopple that I don’t expect anything from have given the most to us. The world may be a darker place without my dad, but he left us with friends to comfort us in our time of sadness and confusion. This helps us to make our world a little brighter. Thank you

Leave a Reply

