Drunk Calls

Last night a friend gave me a few texts, though there was a little loss of sleep there. I do love getting drunk call, and texts. I also love giving it right back.  My cousin calling me up saying he’s got a song for me, which is either Tiny Dancer, or a 2pac song. Jackass rambling into my phone making no sense. Chicks screaming into my phone screaming, “Where are you?”, or “Sorry to hear about your Vagina!” 

I also love doing them to others, one time I called my cousin an xray tech told him I’m coming to the hospital to xray my nutsack. Called my aunt to complain one of my cousins didnt do a shot with me, or my latest called everyone on my phone list looking for Turkey Bacon…extra crisp .

3 Responses to “Drunk Calls”

  1. Definitely prefer drunk texts to drunk calls.

  2. WHITE CHOCOLATE Says:

    i like drunk calls better. it’s all about the delivery!! love ya riv!!

  3. Ooppsss… sorry Riv. LOL. Blame it on the NKOTB Concert…. and Vegas Bombs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

