Monday Hangover

Well an interesting weekend to be sure. Friday I was going to stay in, but Jackass wanted to head out for one, and I couldn’t let him drink alone. So we headed out, I hit it hard early. I got a gallon of Jim Beam from a friend for doing computer work, that’s right I do work for booze. So I began to drink that, and then it just really went from bad to worst.  I wish I could say I remembered alot, but I don’t. I think I went to Teehans for a Irish Car Bomb, I’m pretty sure I asked the bartender there if I could have her baby. Went to Durbins, and I remember just dancing, with who….myself probably, or some random chick…I have no clue who, if anybody.  I went to an after hours party that was just down the block, and didn’t roll back into my friends Jackass’s crib until 6:30am

Got up about 9:30am, went to do my good son duty, and helped my mom shop, and do various chores around the house.  At about 4, I get a text from the German. “I’m out, what time you coming up to Durbin’s?” I reply, “Not until 6pm, why Jackass drunk?”  The Germans response, “You’ll find out soon enough”

Oh dear, so at 6pm, Jackass and I proceed to pregame it a bit, and then head over to 191 South to see one of my favorite bands Rendition.  It was a Jenny’s birthday. Her, Her Husband, and Husband’s family are really good people, and their Mom came up. It was awesome. I hope they had a good time.

Alot of Jenny’s were up there, some I didn’t really think would be up there, but they were. We were dancing and drinking, having a fun time. I think it was the funnest time I had in awhile.  Ok so there’s one Jenny of the group, I have a little crush on. She was actually nice to me, I was so surprised, and here I thought she hated me.  Oh well.  It was a good time. I got of Oak Park for once. Little bit bummed out, I don’t know what they serve for breakfast in Mokena jail, and I’m a little curious. That would be awesome if it was Denny’s, and some Moons over my Hammy!

One of my favorite Jenny’s didn’t show up because of babysitting issues, which I think I showed my disdain in a drunken text, and not to eloquently really.  I missed her, and I think the only way to show it was to tell her how I felt deep down in my heart….I drunk texted her “Pussy” . Yeah that was me. Stoopid Whiskey.

5 Responses to “Monday Hangover”

  1. WHITE CHOCOLATE Says:

    ooooooooooooooooooooo moons over my hammy!! good stuff!!

  2. I think a simple “Vagina” text would have gotten your point across well enough. LOL

  3. theerivs Says:

    “Vagina” doesn’t convey how much I missed you from the party, nearly as well.

  4. Awww Riv, you DO love me! LOL. Did you know that you’re my hero? You are the wing beneath my wings…

  5. Heh heh. Cute update.

Leave a Reply

