A word about McNair

“Air” McNair was a great quarterback. Just because he was a good player, doesn’t make him a good man. We see this alot with athletes, good on the field, doesn’t mean good at life. Don’t get me wrong there are ALOT of players that do good on the field,  are caring, and good individuals.

One of these players is Walter Payton who I idolize as the epitome of being a champion on, and off the field. 

I’m not saying McNair deserved his fate. No one does to be shot in cold blood.  I hope there is a special hell for that girl.  I am saying this to you. If Mcnair wasn’t cheating, if he was doing right by his family, this wouldn’t happen. He would be alive enjoying the fruits of his labor.  

Sometimes karma is a bitch. Remember you should do the right thing, because it is the right thing to do, and for no other reason.

 

Mike’s Pic of the Week – Every Friday I’ll post a pic for Mike.

dallas-cheer

3 Responses to “A word about McNair”

  1. Dude, you like read my mind…and not about the cheerleader pic, although that is good too.

    I was just talking about this exact subject last night. In fact, I said, “I can say with 100% certainty that Steve McNair would not have been shot to death by his mistress had he not had a mistress.” The guy was a piece of shit father and husband, but that is largely glossed over because of what he did on the field and that is bullshit. So, for maybe the first or second time ever, we are in full agreement.

  2. What day will you be posting a picture for me? AND I’m not talking about a knee looking like an ass picture either. I want to see naked man pics on your blog… good ones too. Just use the ones you store under your mattress.

  3. white chocolate Says:

    @sherry
    first of all enough with the denial. that was your ass. second of all there is no room on this blog for man pics. even though river is in touch with his femanine side. lol. i would like to see somemore sheey ass shots though. lol have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

