I love the Fall

I noticed today Sun is rising later, which means Fall is approaching. Fall is one of my favorite seasons, cooler weather, leaves changing, my birthday, Halloween, and Thanksgiving. It can’t come soon enough. Some people love the Summer, and worship the Sun. Not I, Give me longer nights, and brisk autumn days.

Funny Pic.

DAMN DIRTY APES!!!

R1-16A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike’s Picture of the Week. – I so have a crush on Jamie-Lynn Sigler

jamie-lynn-discala

4 Responses to “I love the Fall”

  1. WHITE CHOCOLATE Says:

    i would eat the corn out of her shit!!

  2. theerivs Says:

    I would eat the corn..the nuts. …hell I would eat the Cornnuts out of her shit…and I don’t even like Cornnuts.

  3. WHITE CHOCOLATE Says:

    lol

  4. Riv, when I requested Man pics on the blog, I wasn’t talking about a picture of you with your monkey. I said MAN damnit! Not transgendered individuals.

Leave a Reply

