My Stepfather John

My Aunt just called me he had a stroke this morning, I have no clue how he is doing, or how my mother is doing. I hate not knowing. He’s just a great guy, and he has been a wonderful man to my mother, and always been there for me, and my family.

If there is any kind of justice in this world I hope God sees him through.

3 Responses to “My Stepfather John”

  1. I’m sorry Riv, I hope everything turns out ok. Let me know if you need anything.

  2. You have been there for us in the past year. Please let me know if there is anything we can do. I know that I have been so angry at times that I have wanted to punch something. I will let Towelie know if you need to punch something. 🙂 Hang in there and know that we are thinking of you.

  3. Thank you

Leave a Reply

