So little to do, so much time.

Scratch that, reverse it. Ahh Gene Wilder as Willy Wonka, the only TRUE Willy Wonka in my book.

Well I got alot of stuff to do. There is a formal party so I  just brought my dress shirt to  the cleaners to get pressed (Yeah I’m lazy). I was shocked my usual cleaners is closed up, which makes me a little sad. Trying a new cleaners. See how they do.

Gotta stop at the Clothing Store today to pick up another shirt I ordered, book store to get something to read, drug store to get sundries. Then go get my luggage from the basement.

Tomorrow, I have to print all the paper work, and then pack. Make sure I’m up on Friday morning at 3am. Flight is at 7am, so I want to be there by 5am. 

It sure takes alot of work, just to go on vacation.

One Response to “So little to do, so much time.”

  1. WHITE CHOCOLATE Says:

    i agree on the gene wilder. also have a great trip. i placed some real rum on the pirates ride so go ahead and jump in and get it. lol

Leave a Reply

