It’s got to stop.

I spend on average 100 to 150 dollars a night that I go out and booze. If I go out 3 nights a week. on the low end thats 300 dollars a week.

There are 52 weeks in a year. That works out to be 15,600 a year I spend on booze. That is a very low estimation at that too.

HOLY FUCK!

This shit has got to stop, that’s a fucking new car.

6 Responses to “It’s got to stop.”

  1. You don’t have what it takes to stop.

    • You may be right.

      • I know I’m right.

      • What amount of time would satisfy I could stop drinking, a month? 3 months? A year?

      • I don’t look at it like that. Going about it in that manner is akin to someone trying to loose a few pounds on a diet. They eat healthy for a few weeks and then after they lose some weight, its right back to the old junk food lifestyle. It requires willpower to take control of your actions. I’m not saying its wrong to drink, but you should be able to do it in a controlled manner. From all your stories, you have proven that you are incapable of doing that.

  2. I think the whole reason you drink is to forget that you came in a brown paper bag the first time you had sex. Work through that issue with a shrink and you will find your bar tabs cut in half…

    Or maybe you drink to cover the homosexual feelings that you and Jackass have for eachother…. who knows?

Leave a Reply

