Deaf Girl Sex Reloaded!

As everyone is aware, River, in his bouncing days, made a deaf girl cry because she was caught having sex in a restroom stall at one of his local haunts.  Also, according to his description, she was an attractive girl.  Despite hopping on his moral high horse with his condemnation of stall-room banging,  part of me felt that River was a little jealous that he wasn’t the one driving his putter to her hole like his name was Tiger Woods.

This, of course, brings me to why I am revisiting this particular subject.  While surfing the internet, I came across this forum entry.

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=118455391

To sum it up, a guy gets tired of a deaf girl insulting him with her notebook, so he tears the tablet up and proceeds to throw the young lady in a garbage can.  You didn’t read that wrong.  He throws her in a trash can.  You can call me crazy, but if you read this guy’s post, he sounds awfully like a friend we all know.

3 Responses to “Deaf Girl Sex Reloaded!”

  1. It DOES sound like River!! What a bastard. LOL

  2. Yeah and I would do it again…er I mean it wasn’t me. But thanks Mike, I don’t get enough hits for “deaf girl sex” LOL!

  3. White Chocalate Says:

    that dude has issues riv

Leave a Reply

