Monday Hangover

Friday I was a good boy, just stayed in played video games, watched some movies.

Saturday- Not so good. I went to JWH to see Slippery when wet, a Bon Jovi Tribute band, and they do a good job, and they mix in some other classic songs. I went out with the Italian Princess, she’s a nice girl, but real flirty. Which I encourage.  I walk into the Bar, and I start getting dry humped by a couple of  drunk friends of mine. All good guys, but hey I’m sober…I have issues with guys trying to hump me while sober. It’s all good though their funny guys, and I’m sure I’ll get them back and dry hump them when I’m drunk.  Then Jackass arrives and it gets a little nutty. New drink which I’m loving Cherry Vodka, and Diet Coke. It’s damn tasty.  We progressed to Teehans for an Irish Car Bomb, then finished off at Durbins. I stopped at Olympic Star, the owner gave me an asston of Rice Pudding to take home for free. Oh man I love the O.S.  On the way home it was rough, not so much cause I was drunk. I was just so tired, I caught myself waking myself up several times.

Sunday- I had to fix my Dad’s computer, setup a computer for my Stepdad, but I was able to go out to dinner with a friend of mind. Once upon a time I had a mad crush on her, but then I come to realize it wasn’t going to happen, but I still like spending time with her.

6 Responses to “Monday Hangover”

  1. Who are you kidding? You love to be humped by guys…drunk or sober. At least that’s what they told me when I was at the Manhole downtown last weekend.

    • So that’s how I woke up with all those singles in my underwear….but we all know the truth, rare is it the time that I get out of Tinley Park.

  2. I will be trying this cherry vodka/diet coke combo. It sounds delicious!

  3. Are mixed drinks on the way back?

Leave a Reply

