I love Boobs!

Though I am more of an ass man to be honest, I do love boobs from the tiniest A cup, to the whopping DDD’s.

All joking aside, as a male we usually think  Breast Cancer is a women’s problem.  As a man I feel part of our job is to try to help those that need help. Breast Cancer is a serious problem that affects the one’s we love, our mothers, our sisters, our wifes, our cousins, our girlfriends. We must try to help them if we can.

“The National Breast Cancer Foundation estimates that each year, over 200,000 women will be diagnosed with breast cancer and over 40,000 die. One woman in eight either has or will develop breast cancer in her lifetime. Approximately 1,700 men will be diagnosed with breast cancer and 450 will die each year”

The crazy thing is this isn’t just a woman problem, men get it too.

For this reason it’s Boobie Wednesday! , and I support it I love their motto “Boobie Wednesday it’s very hands on!”

Here’s another site.

So encourage the women in your life to get mammograms if their over 40, and if their not to examine themselves for odd lumps every so often. I’ll be doing it at JW Hollstiens in Tinley Park this weekend free of charge…come on down.

 

10 Responses to “I love Boobs!”

  1. What time?

  2. Thank God I have the kids this weekend…

  3. First of all… your tongue was never on my breast long enough to feel the entire area… Second, my mashed potatoes were not lumpy at all. You can call me fat, ugly, whatever…. but NEVER mess with my mashed potatoes!

  4. Are we talking garlic mashed potatoes here?

  5. Seriously, I thought this post was going to be about tits. It turned out to be about breasts. I feel tricked and a but depressed about the subject. I’m going to have to touch my boobies now thanks to you and use my mouth on my GFs cuz my hands will be full checking myself

Leave a Reply

