I kissed a girl!

And I think I liked it.

Jackass’s ex-girlfriend was a friend of mine before they were boyfriend and girlfriend.  In fact I joke around with Jackass saying he dated almost every girl on my phone contact list. I’m kind of the a friend to the whole family actually. I think her sister may have a crush on me or something, but that’s a tale for another time.

To say there were no feelings on my end would be a blatant lie, but I was always above-board with Jackass. 

Friday I got pretty plastered, she was pretty much drunk too. We made out a little on the dance floor. I know I’m a whore, but I felt kind of bad. I apologized to Jackass, he seemed not to give a shit. He’s a great guy, I just felt bad.

I’m sure it was just a moments indiscretion on both our parts, but it still doesn’t stop me from feeling kind of like a heel.  If it wasn’t indiscretion on her part, I really don’t know what to do.

6 Responses to “I kissed a girl!”

  1. I bet the roofie you put in her drink had something to do with it.

  2. Ummm ask her? Then tell her to read my post about you. She will fall madly in love (knowing your testicals are huge).

  3. I think that River and Scary should go on a date.

Leave a Reply

