This is why I’m proud to be a gamer…

Gamers the very thought of it conjures ideas of 14 year old boys, or middle aged geeks with no life running around like chickens with their head cut off.

Well it’s times like these when a community comes together for a cause as serious as Breast Cancer that I’m proud to be a Gamer.

Tink is a player of Warhammer Online, and The Community is working together to help her raise awareness, and even the game company joined in. Here’s the story, man once I read it, it touched me truly.

Here’s my little tidbit as I try to help the cause….Lets’ all go Pink for Tink.

Leave a Reply

