A New Vision-Unleashing the Chaos

So while I was on break, I thought what a great idea just opening my blog up to severeal other bloggers, and let the open up in a way they may never done before. I will be inviting more bloggers to write, and post whatever they want. Why not continue with this project, this vision of mine?

My motto has been always “Through Chaos Comes Knowledge.”, thus I changed the biline of this blog.  In the darkest times of my life, the most chaotic. I learned I had the strength to go on, I learned about myself, I learned about those around me, I learned about life. Through the Chaos I garnered Knowledge.

I want to know about other peoples Chaos, there lives, their troubles and tribulations, and maybe together we all learn. Like I said in this endeavor, I will continue to try to get more writers. If you write a post when you want to, and about what you want to.

If you want to write something feel free to contact me at cc0926(at)gmail(dot)com

Let Chaos be Unleashed.

14 Responses to “A New Vision-Unleashing the Chaos”

  1. I’m in. Totally.

  2. Where’d Bees story of psycho ex-boy toy go?

    • theerivs Says:

      Well she should post it, she didn’t want to step on any toes. But that was before she knew I wanted to make this a free for all thing.

  3. […] Well as some of you may or may not know. I have a personal blog as well. I am starting a new project over there.  I want to open it up to other bloggers. I want to hear your stories of trials and tribulations, […]

  4. I like this idea! A place to rant! Woohoo! How do I get in on this action?

  5. Barry Davis Says:

    I sent you an email with a story. I am not a blogger but had something to share.

  6. Barry Davis Says:

    Well I tried at least everything is coming back as undeliverable.

Leave a Reply

