Monday Hangover

Welp My Birthday wasn’t to fun this year. I started from feeling a little sick, to being pretty fucked up in the Hospital.

So it started Last Saturday, I was feeling just really shitty, and tired. I thought a good nap would help, It didn’t… I tried to party a bit. I didn’t make it long .  So I returned home.

On Sunday my actual birthday all I did was sleep…literally that is all I did. That and shake uncontrollably.

Monday night my brother convinced me to go to Urgent Care. They wanted to admit me to the hospital for what turns out to be an infection I had. I was like. Hell no, after I talk to my regular doctor.  So Tuesday Morning my regular doctor agreed with the doctor in the box, and told me to go into the hospital, I would only be there a day or two tops. Ok I trust him.

So in I go, turns out the antibiotics they we’re pumping me full was doing damage to my kidneys. Nice huh? So my stay was extended a bit.

Well needless to say there was no permanent damage, and that I am on the road to recovery. It’s just a shitty way to celebrate a birthday.

4 Responses to “Monday Hangover”

  1. I bet you’ll believe Jackass the next time he tells you that he has The Clap, won’t you?

  2. Welcome back sucka!

    Also, read it and weep biotch!

    Final 2010 Records:

    Astros 76-86
    Cubs 75-87

  3. Ugh, sounds painful. Glad you are back and recovered. I did a shitty job covering for your while you were gone, as I’m sure you can see. 🙂

  4. […] my birthday approaches once more I tend to freak out a bit. Hopefully this year will be better than last year.  Why is it that birthday’s get me all fucked up and in a weird place you might ask. Well […]

Leave a Reply

