Strange Happenings

So Last Night I Awoke at around 3am, the antibiotics I am on make me go Pee alot like an Old Man. So I go Pee, I return to my bed, and just sitting there on the edge of my bed contemplating some strange thought process then I hear music. I think my Iphone is going off. No. My MP3 player started playing all by itself. I thought it odd. I turned it off.

The I awoke again at 5:30am. Went to the Washroom. I sat on my bed, same thing …..my MP3 player turned on by itself again. My MP3 player was sitting on my desk, away from anything that could of vibrated to turn it on. I turned it off again, and unplugged the headphones, and turned the volume all the way down.

The real odd thing is the song that was playing was “I Need a Bitch” by 213 group (Which is Nate Dog, Snoop Dogg, and Warren G)

The MP3 player is right.

4 Responses to “Strange Happenings”

  1. You just had a bitch in Vegas.

  2. And some peanut butter.

Leave a Reply

