Prayers and Thoughts

First off, I want to say my Thoughts and Prayers are with Commando,  and her family. Her Grandmother passed. Commando and her family have always been very nice to me. Her father and I both share a love for Jack Daniels. Her brother use to work with me as a bouncer, and had my back several times.  So I wish them the best during this rough patch, and let them know that if they need anything do not hesitate to ask.

Second thought running through my head is that every year I enter National Novel Writing Month, and try to write a 50,000 word novel in a month. Every year life whacks me in the head, and it goes unfinished. Well I will jump into the breach once more and try to conquesr it this year. So people might not see me a whole bunch this month. This year I’m going to take on a story rolling around in my head about a gangster who takes on a supernatural force.

7 Responses to “Prayers and Thoughts”

  1. So sad about Commando’s grandmother. I am keeping them in my thoughts and prayers. She has such a caring family, I hate to see anything sad happen to them.

    Good luck with your novel. I wanna read what you write!

    p.s. just because I am being nice today doesn’t mean that I still don’t think you are a douchebag. 😛

  2. You don’t even know any French people. Who are you trying to kid?

  3. Do or do not. There is no try muthafucka!

Leave a Reply

