Photo Friday : Tron Legacy

Let me tell you how excited I am about Tron Legacy….Very. When I was 10 years old,  my grandmother took me to go see Tron, it was so beyond it’s time, she had no idea what was going on, but I got it. It’s probably one of the massive influences in my life as to why I’m in computers.

So to see a remake is like a dream come true for me….Here’s a hot Olivia Wilde who stars in it.

6 Responses to “Photo Friday : Tron Legacy”

  1. Meh.. I’m not into chicks with dumb haircuts

  2. She’s hot, proves your insane.

  3. That and she has a Michael Jackson nose. Don’t get me wrong, I would put bag over her head and go to town all night long (paper bag)

  4. I’ve never seen Tron. Horrible picture,as it looks like she has a metal ass. A hot metal ass.

Leave a Reply

