Happy Birthday White Chocolate.

Well I could write a book on the great times me, and my cousin White Chocolate have spent together.  He’s been there for some of the toughest, and best times of my life. He’s more than a cousin, he’s like my brother, and my best friend rolled into one. There’s a picture I saw that sums up my relationship, it’s of us, I was 5 ot 6, and he was 4 or 5, and we were sitting at a kitchen table hugging each other.

I am so proud of him, I was there when he had those books open to better himself, when others wrote him off. We all have fuck ups in our life, but he’s never laid down in defeat. He would get back up, dust himself off and keep fighting. That’s why I’m proud the same blood that flows through my veins, flows through.

I hope he knows that no matter where he goes in life, and what he does. I got his back, and will always be there for him.

Happy Birthday Cuz, I love you.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday White Chocolate.”

  1. Happy Burfday White Chocolate!

  2. white chocolate Says:

    thanx cuz. love you man

Leave a Reply

