So Shines a Good Deed in a Weary World

“So Shines a Good Deed in a Weary World” – Shakespeare.

I don’t know if you remember this girl I knew got in a terrible car accident. Here’s the post, and on that post is a link for a website. Well her fiancee Chris Medina was on American Idol the other night. Just hearing him talk, and tell the story. I’m not a man who is really in touch with his emotions, but it moved even me. I’m not an American Idol fan, but I’ll be pulling for my boy.

I wish Chris, and Juliana the best of luck… The great thing about it, that mother fucker can sing, but I miss Julia Gulia. My beers don’t seem as cold without you.

3 Responses to “So Shines a Good Deed in a Weary World”

  1. Is it sad that I first attributed that quote to Willy Wonka? lol

  2. […] much love to my boy Chris Medina, good luck on American […]

Leave a Reply

