Reason #3 Why I Will Punch You In The Face

Today’s Reason: Stopping your car in the middle of the road

Ok, I’m driving along.  I’ve got the wind in my hair.  The sun is on my face.  It’s a great day.  Then, out of nowhere, some jackass in front of me comes to a complete stop.  We aren’t at a stop sign or light.  There is double yellow on the left and we just passed a busy intersection.  So, there are lines of cars coming from the opposite direction.  Oh…my….god.  This son-of-a-bitch is wanting to make a left turn.  Hey dick and balls, there is a train of fucking cars stacked up behind you!  Oh, I guess you’re so fucking important that you can stop in the middle of the goddammed road so you can make your illegal fucking turn.  Seriously?  You can’t find another McDonalds to feed your fat fucking face in?  You make me fucking sick.  You piece of shit.

Finally, moving again.  That was an ordeal.  I tell you.  Now, I just need to get down to the freeway and ….what the fuck is this ham-and-egger doing sitting parked at a yield sign?!  You realize that if you are going your appropriate speed, you can easily merge into the other lane by slowing down or speeding up to seamlessly blend past the cars coming off the ramp.  You don’t need to come to a complete stop and wait for every fucking car that you can see for the past 2 miles to exit!  Driving like a sane person is not fucking hard.  If I didn’t want to go to jail.  I would rip you out of your fucking Volvo hatchback and go Captain Caveman all over your fucking ass.

If you are one of these inconsiderate drivers, be warned because I will, in the name of all that is holy, punch you in the goddamn face!



4 Responses to “Reason #3 Why I Will Punch You In The Face”

  1. Wow… I think you might be in need of some serious Anger Management Therapy LOL

  2. I see nothing wrong here.

  3. Mike, I will admit that I laughed out loud when you called the guy a “Ham-and-Egger.”

Leave a Reply

