Sorry Torino, and German

I’m going to a Hockey game Sunday, Penquins versus Hawks. I really was just going to go by myself, but then I thought I better take someone with me in case I get beat up, being a Penquins fan and all. So I asked Jackass. Then Tallegdega found out and asked if he could go, and he volunteered to drive. I didn’t see a problem with that.

The other day Commando asked if I asked Torino if he wanted to go. Truthfully, No I didn’t. Theres no excuse I should of asked him, and the German if they wanted to go. These two guys are stand up guys, and some of my good friends. I totally left them out of the loop.

I feel bad, and I should of at least asked them. It’s just I wasn’t thinking all that much about it. I just wanted to see the Pens crush the Hawks, and I didn’t want it to become this big event.

Well this is my public apology. I’ll make sure it doesn’t happen again.

2 Responses to “Sorry Torino, and German”

  1. aww Riv, sorry for putting you on the spot, you know Torino would never get mad or feel left out for something like that. 🙂

  2. white chocolate Says:

    your a douche bag

Leave a Reply

