Reason #5 Why I Will Punch You In The Face

Today’s Reason:  Facebook Spam

I know what you’re thinking.  Those bullshit ads that show up on the peripheral of your news’ feed can really be annoying.  I mean, who the flying fuck told them I was interested in combat yoga?!  Anyway, I’m not talking about them.  No, I am referring directly to those sonbitches, you know who you are, who do nothing but post bullshit throughout the day and clog up my feed with their readymade shit.  Look at me, I’m quoting some rap lyric from the 90s.  STFU douche!  No one gives a crap about your stupid ass Ice Cube song from the years when people actually took him seriously as an artist and not the schmuck from those stupid family friendly g-rated for garbage movies he spits out these days.

Tell me you didn’t just post a youtube link up for that exact song.  You fucking monkey spank!  I’m going to calm down for a bit and try and level with you.  If you don’t want to utilize the Facebook for purposes that are somewhat not annoying, of which there are few, then don’t fucking post anything.  You’re not clever.  You’re just a jackass.  Sure, I could just unfriend you or hide you from my feed, but I would rather just punch you in the goddammed face!

4 Responses to “Reason #5 Why I Will Punch You In The Face”

  1. white chocolate Says:

    One, two, three and I come with the wicked
    style and you know that I’m from the wicked
    crew, act like you knew
    cos I got everybody jumpin to the voodoo
    Pick it, wicked rhymes, picket signs
    While me and the mob gotta truck full of 9’s]
    Play ya and I’ll slay ya
    I got thug-made dough by the hey-a
    Ready to BUCK BUCK BUCK and it’s a must
    to DUCK DUCK DUCK before I bust

  2. theerivs Says:

    Guilty as charged, but in my defense if I see another repost about some stupid cause, or that your feeling depressed today, now I’m not talking about you Mike, you hardly post shit, but you know the people. I’d rather see lyrics from Straight Outta Compton, then that bullshit. Here’s a gun, do me a favor go shoot your fucking self if your life is that shitty, but before you do remove me as a friend.

    Then again I have nothing but contempt for Facebook, and if I’m clogging peoples feeds up, pissing them off, grossing them out, if I get the off Facebook I’ve done my job.

    People use Facebook as a popularity contest, and as a barometer of my friendship, then your going to listen to me spout off House of Pain lyrics.

    Now Jump Around.

    • Lol, I definitely have many of those people too. It’s like they fish for compliments all the time. I’ll touch on them in another way in a future post. I also can’t stand those repost things either. I have removed the most notorious offenders from my feed already. That is probably why I didn’t think of that when I was quickly throwing this together.

Leave a Reply

