Generosity

I am a pretty generous guy, at least I try to be. Sometimes people think I’m too generous, and that may make them feel uncomfortable. My cousin White Chocolate has the same problem, we think we have deep pockets.  I can’t speak for WC, but for me when I’m out doing something, I don’t want people to go cheap. I’m an all or nothing type of guy, so I want everyone around me to have as much fun as me.

I am going to be honest here, there’s a dark side to my generosity. I love to corrupt people, I love it when people who can’t handle their booze step up to me, and I buy them shot after shot. I love it if they curse my name in the morning. I love when the goody twoshoes comes to the strip club with us, and I buy them a lapdance. I really don’t know what it is, but I derive a sick pleasure from the corruption of others.

But I digress, one thing I want it known, though I am generous, do not mistake that for weakness. I can smell a person using me a mile away.

2 Responses to “Generosity”

  1. Just so you know, strip clubs make me very uncomfortable and I would be shocked and appalled if you bought me a lap dance. (Hint, hint)

  2. white chocolate Says:

    i hear ya cuz. i have cursed your name many sunday mornings

Leave a Reply

