My Right Ball

So I’ve been posting some heavy stuff lately on the blog. Here’s a funny story for you.

One night not too long ago I get a strange text, “Where are you at?”

I reply, “Who are you?”

Another Text goes, “Someone who is stalking you.”

In return I go, “If you don’t tell me who you are, I’m going to send you a picture of my balls.”

They go, “I’m not telling.”

So I took a snapshot of my right testicle, and sent it to the person. I kind of lifted and seperate.  

I have no clue why I did it, or for what purpose I think I was just bored, but once I said it, I had to carry through with my threat. It turns out it was a waitress from Durbins. She was in total shock.

Leave a Reply

