Immortality

I want to be Immortal. Not in the traditional vampiric sense or anything. No I want people to remember me past the usual 3 generations that people get remembered for.  I use to be really obssessed with it when I was young, I even looked into occult, and other things.  The problem lies in the fact that I don’t do anything all that remarkable enough to be Immortal.  There are only some paths really open to me.

Paths to Immortality –

1. Rich – I could win the Lottery, and build a monument to myself. A statue, or even a huge mauseleom.

2. Famous – As a writer, actor, comedian, etc..etc. Still not to late to become famous.

3. Children – Name my boy River Christopher Cavelle, and tell the boy he must name his boy that, and so on.

4. Infamous – Do something really bad, kill one person you’re a murderer, kill a million and you’re a god.

Whatever my path is, I don’t care what they say about me when I am gone, as long as they remember me.

Leave a Reply

