Moo Frumpy

Frumpy makes Nascar look like an open book. Out of all my friends I know the least about Frumpy, that doesn’t make her any less of a friend. She’s quiet and reserved, doesn’t say much….until she has a few in her.  I may call her Frumpy, but she is anything but.

I don’t know how it happened, I think I was leaving to go to Durbins, and Frumpy goes I’m coming with you. Which I was shocked. When Frumpy gets drunk, she tends to fall a bit. So after picking her up the ground a few times. We finally made it to Durbins, after a few, and Frumpy going to throw up. We started heading back to my car at JWH, she wanted to go back to her parents crib. As we passed Teehans, in this butch raspy voice she goes, “Lets get a shot at Teehans”, of course me being the paramount of will power, agreed. So after Teehans she was a wreck, and I took her home.  I was still in shock that Frumpy wanted to keep drinking that I was quiet the rest of the night.

The next day I texted her to see how she was doing, she mispelled a few words, and what did come across was Moo, and Frumpy.  Thus she is Frumpy.

Frumpy loves Tallegdega, and I hope one day to see those kids married. As for me I hope I learn more about, and solve the puzzle that is Frumpy.

Leave a Reply

