Tuesday Hangover

Thursday – I started bouncing again, and it wasn’t that bad, but it was a little slow. I really do miss the bouncing gig, not so much for the money, though money is good. I like it for other aspects.

Friday-  I just stayed in with the Ginny. just watched a movie.

Saturday- It was Stitches party, and I really let loose. I started hammering the Black Haus shots early, and man oh man at some point I lost control. I ended up at Teehans for my other buddies bday, Snaga.  After a few Car Bombs I don’t really remember what came next. I do remember being at Durbins. I do remember telling a waitress at Olympic Star I was going to get my nipples pierced. Why I have no clue. I wish I could write down some antics, but I don’t really remember…Stoopid Booze.  

Sunday – I had to get up at 730am, still drunk to bring my car in for brakes. I was still hammered when I woke up. The rest of the day I was so messed up, I hardly drank at the bar for the Bears game, after which I  passed out. Which in turn pissed off my girlfriend, cause she didn’t know where I was for hours.  A couple funny things hear is I wore Commandos Pantyhose on my head, and told everyone as I walked into JWH that this was a robbery. or when I wore my monkey mask after Commando called me an ape.

Leave a Reply

