Strange Dream

I usually don’t remember my dreams, but I had a wierd one last night and the strange thing is I remembered it.

Ok this is what I remember…I was sitting in a kitchen. It was the kitchen of the house I grew up in. I hear a doorbell. I answer the door, at first I don’t see anyone there, then I look off to the side a bit. There is my old friend Tony. Tony is one of my oldest friends, but alas he past away a long time ago. He looks the same as he always did, wierd thing is in the dream I kind of knew he was dead, but it didn’t phase me.

So I invite him in, we start talking about our fathers. I mention how I worry about my father now that’s he’s growing older. Tony is worried to, and says he looks in on his father from time to time. We sit in the kitchen, and I ask Tony why he was here. He goes, ” I got something for you” . He hand me two little signs saying something I couldn’t make out what they said. I looked at him, and said, “I don’t know what these mean”  He goes you will when the time comes”

Then that’s the end of the dream, but it’s killing me to find out what the signs said. Were they some warning of doom from the other side, or did I eat something that didn’t agrree with me.  I guess I’ll never know.

3 Responses to “Strange Dream”

  1. One probably said “#1 thinks that you are smelly” and the other one probably said “Shave yo shit.”

  2. Lol @ #1 And trim those eyebrows, their casting a shadow over your face! I’ll help you!

    • But that is a really messed up dream you had! Hope its nothing bad! I been having nightmares lately! Not good!

Leave a Reply

