5 Things I don’t understand about women.

5. Shoes – What the hell is the deal, I know women have boxes…and boxes of shoes. I can understand having alot of shoes, but when you have 3 closets full…really? But they keep buying more. Not just the quantity, don’t you ladies try those mofoes on. I swear I might snap if another girl says her shoes are killing her. Who’s fault is that now?

4. Pillows – It seems women have this love affair with pillows, They can build forts with them. Why so many pillows, when you ask them they say those are for decoration. Those are for decoration those pillows are. I never…ever walked into a bedroom and go those are some nice looking pillows….never. I’m pretty sure most straight men haven’t.

3. Cattiness – When I introduce a new girl to a group of my friends that are girls I can actually see my friends pick this girl apart. Women are sometimes like sharks, but very passive aggressive ones. That’s another thing women are relentless with their hate. I would say women are truly more vicious when riled. Like one time this guy was fighting, I grabbed him he was all cool. I had him. His girlfriend on the other hand went ballistic, tried to smash a bottle over me, called me every name in the book. 

2. Why don’t they just say what they want – Girl never say what they truly want. “Sure you can watch the game”, then when you watch it they get pissed. Then you ask them why they are pissed, they say cause you watched the game. I mean what the hell I read minds now, I’m the great Carnak the mind reader.

1. Hormones – You know right from wrong, and I think sometimes you women use this excuse to let out your inner bitch. Hey I get tired and cranky doesn’t give me the right to act like a jagoff. When your wrong, your wrong. Apologize correctly, don’t just come to me and go. “Oh I was hormonal”

Now you might ask why I didn’t list things like them dating jerks, their damned need to plan, or their OCD habits. Cause I feel these are human flaws, Girls like Jerks, Boys like Bad Girls, that’s human nature. OCD, and planning I get that actually they do those things cause women be crazy…yo.

7 Responses to “5 Things I don’t understand about women.”

  1. You feel about shoes like I feel about baseball hats. Why do guys need 10 of the same team hat? I never understood it and I never will, so I’ve given up trying.

    Decorative pillows are pretty. Girls like pretty things. Enough said.

    Men are just as catty as women. I have a lot of guy friends and I can say they are just as bad. They might not use the words Slutty or Skanky but I’ve heard Douchebag or Gay more times than I can count.

    I will admit that women don’t always vocalize their feelings. But its all in the tone. Some men are too stupid to recognize the ‘tone.’

    And it is scientifically proven that a womans hormones can alter her mood. You get cramps once a month, retain water and have to wear a huge piece of cotton inside of your private parts and tell me if you don’t get a little snippy.

  2. Ignore her. She is just trying to justify some of these insane behaviors women do. One thing I have noticed is that women do a lot of things to impress other women. You could just as easily substitute shoes for purses. They buy them both to show off…..to other women! It is kind of the crazy opposite of guys. Whereas guys tend to act and behave in a way that they think will impress a girl, women buy purses, shoes, fancy up their hair, nails, and eyebrows all to show off to their girlfriends. Unless you look homeless or don’t shave, guys don’t really notice all that jazz. The thing with the hormones is that not all women behave like bitches when it’s their time of the month. So, if some can show self control, why can’t the rest?

  3. Every human being is made up of different hormones. That is why some women are affected by PMS worse than others. Dumbass.

    • Such bullshit. If your boss snapped at you while you were PMS’ing, I’m pretty sure you would find a way to maintain your calm to keep your job. So, stick that in your fuckin hormone hat and wear it!

  4. You have no idea what you’re talking about. You may be metrosexual but you will never understand a woman’s body. Just like women will never understand what its like to wake up with morning wood. So shut it fairy boy! 🙂

Leave a comment